1, 2  Next
Jimyerk2k
rank 7
Posted:
Thu Oct 09, 2008 6:28 pm
quote : #1
profile : pm
When they cost around 150-200

I convinced three people, they fell in love with them I might add. I was a little Sega salesman Mr. Green
gary_b
rank 37
Posted:
Fri Oct 10, 2008 7:38 am
quote : #2
Type: NTSC-U/C
i convinced my cousin to get one. Very Happy his kids play it most of the time. they love ooga booga and power stone 2.
Posted:
Fri Oct 10, 2008 10:50 am
quote : #3
I convinced a friend of mine who had a Dreamcast in his closet to tear it out and begin playing it again.

He now visits this site too Cool

Mazonemayu
rank 27
Posted:
Fri Oct 10, 2008 10:56 am
quote : #4
I convinced 2 friends back then, one still plays it every now & then (mostly when I'm around Mr. Green )

Blue Rogues...Attack!!!
lordnikon
rank 87
Posted:
Fri Oct 10, 2008 11:13 am
quote : #5
Way back in 2003-2004 during the year OC started I was an active user at GameSpot. They started up these things called "Unions". So I started up the Dreamcast union, thinking it would be good to project the Dreamcast into the mainstream more so people could learn about it.

This all backfired, and since then I have a very different perspective on how to inform people about the Dreamcast.